Jump to content

Contact us

Pediatrics administration

Meet the team:

rubin

Bruce K. Rubin, M.Engr., M.D., M.B.A., FRCPC
Jessie Ball duPont Distinguished Professor and chair
Department of Pediatrics
Physician-in-chief, Children’s Hospital of Richmond at VCU
Children’s Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: bruce.rubin@vcuhealth.org 
Phone: (804) 828-9602
Fax: (804) 828-2062

moskowitz

William B. Moskowitz, M.D., FAAP, FACC, FSCAI
Vice chairman, clinical operations, Department of Pediatrics
Chief, Division of Pediatric Cardiology
Director, pediatric cardiac catheterization
Professor of pediatrics and internal medicine
1000 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980543
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0543
Email: william.moskowitz@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 828-9143
Fax: (804) 828-8517

Henry Rozycki, M.D.
Vice chair of research
Department of Pediatrics
Associate professor
Division of Neonatal Medicine
Children's Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298
Email: henry.rozycki@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-6482
Fax: (804) 828-6662

Rachel Haga, M.H.A.
Administrator
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: rachel.haga@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-1569
Fax: (804) 828-8559

Caroline Cook
Financial Analyst Senior
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: caroline.cook@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-0313
Fax: (804) 828-8559

Trent_Liz

Liz Fredericksen-Trent
Assistant to the chair
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: elizabeth.frederickson-trent@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 828-9602
Fax: (804) 828-2062

Brianne Perry
Financial specialist
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: brianne.perry@vcuhealth.org 
Phone: (804) 828-8958
Fax: (804) 828-8559

ray

Mabry B. Ray
HR site coordinator
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: mabry.ray@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 828-3744
Fax: (804) 828-8559

Patricia "Trish" Sigler
Physician recruiter

Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: Patricia.Sigler@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-5974

Yopp_Melissa

Melissa Yopp
Administrative director of pediatric research  
Department of Pediatrics 
Children’s Pavilion 
1000 East Broad Street 
P.O. Box 980646 
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646 
Email: mayopp@vcu.edu 
Phone: (804) 628-0212 
Fax: (804) 828-2062 

Dawn M. Landschoot 
Pediatric clerkship coordinator
Children's Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980646 
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: dawn.landschoot@vcuhealth.org 
Phone: (804) 828-9603
Fax: (804) 828-6815