Jump to content

Contact us

Pediatrics administration

Meet the team:

nophotoLaToya Blizzard
Fiscal technology coordinator
Accounting and payroll
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: lblizzard@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-8958
Fax: (804) 828-8559

Suzanne BrittSuzanne Britt, M.S.H.A
Administrator
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: sbritt@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-1936
Fax: (804) 828-8559

William MoskowitzWilliam B. Moskowitz, M.D., FAAP, FACC, FSCAI
Vice chairman, clinical operations, Department of Pediatrics
Chief, Division of Pediatric Cardiology
Director, pediatric cardiac catheterization
Professor of pediatrics and internal medicine
West Hospital, Suite 5-112
1200 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980543
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0543
Email: wmoskowitz@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-9143
Fax: (804) 828-8517

Shira CantorShira Pollard
Public relations coordinator
Children’s Hospital of Richmond at VCU
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: spollard@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-7035
Fax: (804) 828-8559

Mabry B. RayMabry B. Ray
HR site coordinator
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: mbray@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 827-3744
Fax: (804) 828-8559

Bruce RubinBruce K. Rubin, M.Engr., M.D., M.B.A., FRCPC
Jessie Ball duPont Distinguished Professor and chair
Department of Pediatrics
Physician-in-chief, Children’s Hospital of Richmond at VCU
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: brubin@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-9602
Fax: (804) 828-2062

Shenika SmithShenika Smith
Financial specialist
Accounting and payroll
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: ssmith10@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 827-1475
Fax: (804) 828-8559

Liz Fredericksen-TrentLiz Fredericksen-Trent
Assistant to the chair
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: efredericksen-trent@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-9602
Fax: (804) 828-2062