Jump to content

Contact us

Pediatrics administration

Meet the team:

blizzard

LaToya Blizzard
Fiscal technology coordinator
Accounting and payroll
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: lblizzard@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-8958
Fax: (804) 828-8559

britt

Suzanne Britt, M.S.H.A
Administrator
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: sbritt@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-1936
Fax: (804) 828-8559

moskowitz

William B. Moskowitz, M.D., FAAP, FACC, FSCAI
Vice chairman, clinical operations, Department of Pediatrics
Chief, Division of Pediatric Cardiology
Director, pediatric cardiac catheterization
Professor of pediatrics and internal medicine
West Hospital, Suite 5-112
1200 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980543
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0543
Email: wmoskowitz@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-9143
Fax: (804) 828-8517

cantor

Shira Pollard
Public relations coordinator
Children’s Hospital of Richmond at VCU
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: spollard@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-7035
Fax: (804) 828-8559

ray

Mabry B. Ray
HR site coordinator
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: mbray@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3744
Fax: (804) 828-8559

rubin

Bruce K. Rubin, M.Engr., M.D., M.B.A., FRCPC
Jessie Ball duPont Distinguished Professor and chair
Department of Pediatrics
Physician-in-chief, Children’s Hospital of Richmond at VCU
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: brubin@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-9602
Fax: (804) 828-2062

smith

Shenika Smith 
Financial specialist
Accounting and payroll
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: ssmith10@mcvh-vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 827-1475
Fax: (804) 828-8559

Trent_Liz

Liz Fredericksen-Trent
Assistant to the chair
Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Pavilion
1001 East Marshall Street
P.O. Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646
Email: efredericksen-trent@mcvh-vcu.edu 
Phone: (804) 828-9602
Fax: (804) 828-2062

Yopp_Melissa

Melissa Yopp
Administrative director of pediatric research  
Department of Pediatrics 
Children’s Pavilion 
1001 East Marshall Street 
P.O. Box 980646 
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0646 
Email: mayopp@vcu.edu 
Phone: (804) 628-0212 
Fax: (804) 828-2062